In Thought…A Harvest Moon Memoir


Spectacular in such a modest way, Oh sigh shy patient am I for you.

Bending the world baring lips in the words spoken by cavalier kisses behind hidden eyes.

What is forlorn unto the day shall be reborn from our passion. Sealed with infinite blessings no man will ever stand while I breathe in you.

When you’re gone it rains.

The Clouds open up and cry out a peaceful surrounding sound.

Beginning as specks than mercilessly softening the land of which we’ve lane.

There is no greater insistence from which your return be impeded by distance.

Early morning’s simply aren’t the same when from your absence my hearts in pain.

Finer things bow in your presence and whisper in my ear of starry nights, Diamonds shatter from anger with fierce weight and hang upon the confines of a no longer lost soul dipped in French kisses seared by the scent of fate.

Is there ever an injustice bigger than lusting for desire parallel to love’s singular streak in the sky?

You’re the one; I have fallen so deeply in your shadow.

Stolen moments remain dear to a heart that once lived for pain, now no longer am I stained.

Written By ~ I.T~mars-moon-jupiter1-590x397

What are your thoughts?